Robert Bard

I Less Than Three You, Semi-Colon Parentheses

In Mimesis on December 8, 2010 at 7:23 pm

Usesometeeth (9:12PM): facebook sucks. i hate using it sometimes. it seems like before i get a chance to get my goddamn point across it craps out. i just wish it was more like aim.

Yourmotherssexy (9:13PM): What were you going to say?

Usesometeeth (9:16PM): well i kind of don’t know how to approach this, but do you find me attractive at all? i mean, i love you, but i also kind of want to do more than kiss, if you catch my drift.

Yourmotherssexy (9:19PM): Actually, I was kind of thinking the same thing. By the way, you’re a shitty English Major. No capitals?

Usesometeeth (9:23PM): Yeah, I’m lazy. It takes time to capitalize. At least I don’t use ‘u’ for ‘you’ and ‘r’ for ‘are’. If u use them u r retarded. And probably sixteen. Anyway, I’m just worried that we’ll have sex and then we won’t look at each other the same, you know?

Yourmotherssexy (9:25PM):  I understand your point, believe me it’s well taken and I’ve thought about it before, but I think we should remove the sexual tension before we decide if we’re going to take this to the next level.

Leave a Reply

